h1

Good Reads

February 18, 2009

So one of my goals for the year was to read 52 books. I a week to be exact this year. So I have been getting my read on. I don’t watch alot of TV anyway but it has become less. So far I have read

1. Change of Heart by Jodi Picoult

2. The Pact by Jodi Picoult

3. Nineteen Minutes by Jodi Picoult

4. Perfect Match by Jodi Picoult

5. In a Pit with a Lion on a Snowy Day by Mark Batterson

6. Keeping Faith by Jodi Picoult (checked out from library next to read)

7. When the Brain Can’t Hear by Teri James Belis PhD (on the list to read)

8. And a few James Patterson books soon

9. Mans Search for Meaning by Viktor Frankl (on the list)

I am off to read 🙂  I may do a post on the book In a Pit with a Lion on a Snowy Day.

One comment

  1. lol like jodi picoult much?



Leave a Reply

