h1

Project Economy

March 3, 2009

So we all know we are in a recession. Everyone is talking about the economy, jobs, the housing market and the stimulus package to name a few. So I have decided to do a series of posts on my project economy. So I am starting to take a look at how I spend money and how I can save. I am budget girl and am paying off debt. There are a few things I cannot give up such as my gym membership. Love it!! But now I am looking into couponing and going back to the envelope system. You may ask what is the envelope system? Well it is using cash for things where you tend to over spend such as eating out, groceries and blow money. So I ask how are you managing your money?

Leave a Reply

