h1

Where Is My Bailout?

March 8, 2009

So my church www.newspring.cc is doing a new series called Where Is My Bailout. I loved it today. It was a great sermon and it hit home with me on more than one level.

So the first level was about finances and I know it always gets tense in church when money is mentioned. Well, God does not want fear to control me. God is not worried about the economy and has my best interest in heart.

On the second level it hit me. I have already received by bailout. God sent his son Jesus to die for me. I was heading as Perry likes to joke on the highway to hell. I do not deserve this but he took care of it for me. Thank you Jesus!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

